广播

{{ videoLinkButton.text }} {{ videoLinkButton.text }}
带来卓越的
广播体验

广播解决方案

带来卓越的
广播体验

在不断发展的广播世界里,杜比是不断推进影像和声音科学进步的先锋。你可以借助我们创新且实用的端到端解决方案来满足消费者不断增长的期望。

广播工具和技术

依靠杜比为你提供的全面的工具、内容服务和解决方案,助你创作、分发和交付最高质量的音视频内容。我们的技术可以帮你拓展能力、简化工作流程。我们帮助你为未来做好准备,同时也保持对过去内容的兼容性。

  • 杜比全景声:为消费者提供令人惊叹的杜比全景声®音频,提升家庭娱乐体验。杜比全景声带来的灵动音频,不管是现场直播、点播和电视频道播出、互联网流媒体或多种分发形式同时交付,都能带给观众身临其境的体验。

  • 杜比 AC-4:作为杜比音效™系统的关键组成部分,杜比® AC-4 带来全新的沉浸式和个性化的音频体验。它结合了一流的带宽效率和强大的播放自定义功能,随时随地体验卓越聆听效果。杜比 AC-4 已被 ETSI、ATSC3.0、DVB 和 HbbTV 规范采用,是下一代广播和 IP 内容交付的音频解决方案。

  • 杜比数字+:无论是家庭影院、电视、机顶盒 (STB) 还是移动设备,这种统一的广播音频技术为广播和多屏幕交付工作流程提供了优秀的环绕声体验。不仅如此,我们还为内容创作者、音响工程师、内容发布商、前端解决方案供应商和设备制造商提供工具和产品。

  • 杜比多码流解码器 MS12:杜比多流解码器 MS12 为电视、机顶盒和芯片制造商提供整体解决方案,用于对杜比数字+、杜比 AC-4 和全球优质音频内容进行解码,通过广播、基于文件的服务、互联网流媒体/点播服务和付费电视分发。

  • 杜比视界:我们的端到端影像解决方案带来栩栩如生的惊艳效果,在屏幕上呈现出我们在大自然中看见的丰富细节和生动色彩,正如内容创作者所期待的那样。杜比视界™包含用于内容创作、交付和回放的工具。

 

广播商和付费电视运营商

借助优质沉浸式音频,在超高清视频领域发展中取得制胜先机。利用新一代广播技术和体验为你的广播网络做好迎接未来的准备,让消费者获得一流的沉浸式声音体验。

解锁快速增长的杜比全景声优质内容库,并为体育比赛现场直播带来沉浸式音频体验,吸引球迷身临其境地近距离体验现场氛围,从而赢得市场先机。

 

专业解决方案和设备供应商

让你的产品为新一代广播技术和体验做好准备,更好地把握未来。利用已完成的工作,在产品中引入杜比音效™,并将对杜比音效的支持扩展到杜比全景声。 

支持杜比全景声可以让你的产品为下一个音频时代做好准备,不管是在现在还是未来,都能让广播商和互联网流媒体运营商灵活地提供优质的家庭娱乐体验。

Broadcast

{{ videoLinkButton.text }} {{ videoLinkButton.text }}
Deliver exceptional broadcast experiences

BROADCAST SOLUTIONS

Deliver exceptional broadcast experiences

Deliver exceptional broadcast experiences
Dolby leads the way in continually advancing the sciences of imaging and sound for an evolving broadcast world. You can rely on our innovative and practical end-to-end solutions to meet the growing expectations of consumers.

Broadcast tools and technologies

Look to Dolby for the comprehensive tools, content services, and solutions you need to create, distribute, and deliver the highest-quality audio and imaging content. Our technologies expand your capabilities and simplify your workflows. We help you prepare for the future while maintaining legacy compatibility.

  • Dolby Atmos: Give consumers breathtaking Dolby Atmos® audio to enhance home entertainment. Deliver moving audio that puts viewers right in the action for live-event broadcast, on-demand and linear TV, streaming, and hybrid delivery.

  • Dolby AC-4: A key component of the Dolby Audio™ system, Dolby® AC-4 delivers new immersive and personalized sound experiences, combining state-of-the-art bandwidth efficiency and advanced structure. A published ETSI standard in April 2014 and a candidate standard for the audio portion of ATSC 3.0, Dolby AC-4 is the audio solution for next-generation broadcast and IP content delivery.

  • Dolby Digital Plus: This unifying broadcast audio technology delivers the definitive surround sound experience for broadcast and multiscreen delivery workflows to devices from home theaters to TVs, set-top boxes (STBs), and mobile. We provide tools and products for content creators, sound engineers, content distributors, head-end solutions vendors, and device manufacturers.

  • Dolby Multistream Decoder MS12: The Dolby Multistream Decoder MS12 provides TV, set-top box, and IC manufacturers with a single-package solution for decoding Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby AC-4, and premium audio content worldwide for delivery through broadcast, file-based services, OTT/VOD services, and pay TV. 

  • Dolby Vision: Our end-to-end imaging solution delivers an eye-opening true-to-life viewing experience, revealing on-screen the rich detail and vivid colors we see in nature, just as the content creator intended. Dolby Vision® includes tools for content creation, delivery, and playback.

 

For broadcasters and pay-TV operators 

Take a leading position in the rollout of UHD video with support for premium immersive audio. Position your network for the future with next-generation broadcast technologies and experiences, and give consumers access to the premier immersive sound experience. 

Enable the delivery of the rapidly growing list of premium content available in Dolby Atmos, and take a leadership position in delivering immersive audio for live sports to draw fans closer to the action and the experience on the field. 

 

For professional solutions and equipment providers

Position your products for the future by making them ready for next-generation broadcast technologies and experiences. Leverage the work that you have already done to support Dolby Audio in your products and extend your support for Dolby Audio to Dolby Atmos. 

Supporting Dolby Atmos primes your products for the next era in audio, giving broadcasters and OTT operators the flexibility to deliver the best home entertainment experiences now and into the future.

Broadcast solutions

Find hardware and software products to help you deliver what consumers want.

Dolby business partners

Log in to the Dolby Business Partners portal to find partner tools, warranties, and policies.

Business partner support

Get assistance with your professional products or services.