Dolby Atmos Music Studios

{{ videoLinkButton.text }} {{ videoLinkButton.text }}

Americas

United States of America

424Inc
Nancy Ross
323-874-9478
Los Angeles, CA
Nross4241@mac.com

 

Becker Mastering
Ryann Fretschel
Los Angeles, CA

hello@beckermastering.com

 

Capitol Studios - Studio C
Angelo Caputo
323-871-5001
Hollywood, CA
booking@capitolstudios.com

 

Coast Mastering
Michael Romanowski
510-984-0554
Berkeley, CA
mastering@coastmastering.com

 

Flower Studios
Greg Penny
805-220-3305
Ojai, CA
gregpenny@mac.com

 

IMN Creative - Stage A
Mark Binder
818-858-0408
Glendale, CA
info@imncreative.com

 

IMN Creative - Music
Mark Binder
818-858-0408
Glendale, CA
info@imncreative.com

 

Larrabee Studios
Mike Tadros
818-753-0717
North Hollywood, CA
mike.tadros@larrabeestudios.com

 

Lindaro
Scott Steiner
847-477-3780
San Rafael, CA
scott@steiners.org

 

Mix This!
Bob Clearmountain
310-454-7208
947 Rivas Canyon Road, Pacific Palisades, CA
bob@mixthis.com

 

Samuel T. Buckner
Samuel Tuckner
818-620-0460
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
5357 Norwich Ave
samueltbuckner@sbcglobal.net

 

Studio 1 LA
Karma Auger & Erich Gobel
310-985-3295 & 310-801-7164
Venice, CA
karma@studio1la.com & erich@studio1la.com

 

The Record House
Mert Ozcan
323-539-8740
Los Angeles, CA
mert@the-record-house.com

The Toolshed Studio
Lucien Palmer
818-332-1977
Los Angeles, CA
lucien@toolshedaudiopost.com

 

Uniteye
Bruce Botnick
Ojai, CA
Uniteye.com@me.com


 

Waystation
Dave Way
213-703-9100
Coldwater Canyon, CA
dwaved@aol.com

 

Tenderdyn Arts
Tad Michael Wheeler
303-803-4596
Castle Rock, Colorado 80104
2166 Holmby Court
tad@tenderdyn.com

 

Digital Caviar
Todd Yonteck
813-915-6690
Wesley Chapel, FL
info@digitalcaviar.net

 

Paraclete
Dan Pfeiffer
774-722-9159
Brewster, MA
danp@paracletepress.com

 

Master Mix Live
Rick Camp
818-472-9777
Las Vegas, NV 89129
rick@mastermixlive.com

 

ValhallaStudiosNY
Ronald Prent
315-567-5045
Auburn, NY
ronald@valhallastudios.com

 

The Lodge
Emily Lazar
212-353-3895
White Plains, NY
info@thelodge.com

 

East Iris Studios - Nashville
Kevin Reeves
917-257-3461
Nashville, TN
kevin.reeves@umusic.com

 

Eichenwald Media Productions
Walter Everton
615-974-6742
Nashville TN, 37205
P.O. Box 50816
info@waltereverton.com

 

MRSV Media
Loren Johnson & Scott Glasel
310-200-2123 & 615-939-7300
Nashville, TN
studio@mrsv.media

 

Shenandoah University
Golder O'Neill
540-665-5567
Winchester, VA
goneill@su.edu

 

Quietly Controlling
Chris Testa
323-610-7410
Burbank, CA
ct@quietlycontrolling.com

AK47 sound services
Andy Koyama
323-377-7483
Los Angeles, CA
ehk47@mac.com

 

Cabrillo Street Studios
Luke Argilla
415-250-5970
San Francisco, CA
luke.argilla@dolby.com

 

Capitol Studios - Studio E
Angelo Caputo
323-871-5001
Hollywood, CA
booking@capitolstudios.com

 

Electric Ear
Kim Petersen
323-546-8098
Eagle Rock, CA
kp@electricearstudio.com

 

Henszey Sound
David Henszey
424-230-4563
Los Angeles, CA
henszeysoundllc@gmail.com

 

IMN Creative - Stage B
Mark Binder
818-858-0408
Glendale, CA
info@imncreative.com

 

Junior Hi-Fi Kit
Scott Greiner
408-784-8162
Santa Cruz, CA
juniorhifikit@hotmail.com

 

Levels Audio
Brian Riordan
323-461-3333
Hollywood, CA
Brian@LevelsAudio.com

 

Media Hyperium Studios
Herbert Waltl
310-567-7240
Rolling Hills, CA 90274
655 Deep Valley Rd, #109
herbert.waltl@mediahyperium.com

 

Ryan Ulyate "Ryan's Place"
Ryan Ulyate
Topanga, CA
ryan@ulyate.com


Sound Striker
Michael Keeley
323-481-4304
Studio City / Sherman Oaks, CA
keeley@soundstriker.com

 

Sugar Studios
Jijo Reed
310-741-7056
Los Angeles, CA 90010
3780 Wilshire Blvd. 9th floor
sugarstudiosla@gmail.com

 

The Mix Lab
Vicki Giordano
818-519-3138
Santa Monica, CA
bookings@mixlab.studio

 

The Surf Shack Studio
Niko Bolas
323-854-7711
Ventura, CA
nikoneeks@yahoo.com

 

UndertheSign Studios
Jeff Kleiser
917-742-0229
Los Angeles, CA 90068
6105 Mulholland Hwy
jeffkleiser@gmail.com

 

Vista Sound
J Clark
206-250-9571
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
10200 Riverside Dr Suite 204
jahtheclark@gmail.com

 

Working Title Recording Studio
Forrest Lawrence
415-819-5465
San Mateo, CA
863 Woodside Way
forrest@workingtitlerecordingstudios.com

 

Tobler Audio Productions
Greg Tobler
716-713-8050
Stamford, CT
gregtobler@gmail.com

 

Ott House Audio
301-244-0129
Silver Spring, MD 20910
8561 Fenton Street
info@otthouseaudio.com

 

19 Audio
David Rodriguez
310-801-3500
Las Vegas, NV 89138
11549 White Cliffs Ave
david@19audio.com

 

Immersive Lab - Brooklyn
Steffen Wagner
917-348-5210
32 Maspeth Avenue, 2a
Brooklyn, NY
brooklyn@immersiver-lab.com

 

Audiosmith at The DiMenna Center
Joe D'Ambrosio
914-777-0077
New York, NY 10018
450 West 37th Street
joe@jdmanagement.com

 

Axis Audio
Webster Tileston & Mike Monseur
571-230-6523 & 703-470-9390
Nashville, TN
info@axis.audio

 

Blackbird Studio
Rolff Zwiep
615-642-2277
Nashville, TN
rolff@blackbirdstudio.com

 

Immersive Mixing, LLC
Howard Wimer
615-319-7830
Hendersonville, TN
howard-universe@expansionislands.com

 

Rob Burrell’s emotionmix studios
Rob Burrell
615-293-3097
Nashville, TN
rob@robburrell.com

 

East Iris Studios - Nashville
Kevin Reeves
917-257-3461
Nashville, TN
Kevin.Reeves@umusic.com

 

Chris Bell
Chris Bell
214-543-6991
Wimberley, TX
chrisbell@proaudioengineer.com

 

Argentina

IAS
Ivan Marković
+54 11 6302 5504
Belgrano, Buenos Aires (CABA)
immersiveaudiosolutions@gmail.com

 

 

 

Brazil

ANZ Immserive Audio
André Zabeu
+55 11 96058 9496
Sao Paulo
R. Clodomiro Amazonas, 1099
info@anz360.com

 

Mix2Go
Beto Neves
+55 11 975578787
Sao Paulo
District of Pinheiros

betoneves@me.com

Epah Estudios
Maycon Mendes
+55 11 94742 4269
Sao Paulo
Rua Quatiguá, 89 - Vila Ivone

mayconmendes@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

Canada

Desert Fish Studios
Jeff Wolpert
+1 (416) 597-9215

Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
Suite B102, 401 Richmond Street West
info@desertfishstudios.com

Le Lab Mastering
Francois Lalonde
(514) 312-2122
Montreal, Quebec, H2L 3S8

1207 St Andre St
francoislalonde@lelabmastering.com

Synthesis Sound
Justin Gray
647-444-2277
Toronto, ON
justingraybass@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mexico

Goro Goro IL
Carolina Anton

Roma 8, Col. Juárez. 06600

Mexico City
gorogoroimmersivelabs@gmail.com

 

 

Asia

India

Vista Tanweer Studios Pvt Ltd
Rigveda Deshpandey
919619041136
Mumbai
rigveda.deshpandey@vistatanweerstudios.com
 

 

Japan

COSAELL Creative Studio
Kazuhiro Uramoto
81369153781
Tokyo
1-15-12-B1 Nishiochiai Shinjyukuku
info@cosaell.com
 

 

South Korea

SOUND360
Seunghyun Yi
+82 025863348
Seoul
B1, 57 Hyoryeong-ro 52-gil, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu
ysh.sound360@gmail.com
 

 

Thailand

Kantana Sound Studio
Traithep Wongpaiboon
081-432-9229
Samsennok, Huaykwang, BKK 10310
333/8 Ratchadanivej19, Pracha u-thit rd
traithep@kantanasoundstudio.com
 

 

Australia


Australia

Red Road Immersive
Angus Davidson
+61 448 959 865
New Gisborne, Victoria
angus@redroadimmersive.com
 

 

Europe


France

 

The Mono Company
Damien Quintard
Paris
dq@themonocompany.com

 

Piste Rouge
Brian Seznec
33680726092
Paris
35 Rue de l’Annonciation, 75016
brianseznec@pisterouge.eu

 

Germany

Big Belly Lab
Marvin Keil
+49 171 342 8104
Berline
Köpenicker Chaussee 30, D-10317
mail@bigbellylab.com

 

Marx Audio GmbH
Marc Elsner
+49-173-707 91 81
Berlin
Keplerstraße 4-6, 10119
Marc@marxaudio.de

 

tonstudio-aalen.de
Bastian Hanschitz
+49 172 7191418
Aalen
bastian@tonstudio-aalen.de

 

Immersive Lab
Eric Horstmann
491736543684
Berlin
info@immersive-lab.com

 

Torus Riverside Studios
Stephan Colli
49221789836700
Koeln
Holzgasse 14, 50676
info@torus-gmbh.de

Emil Berliner Studios
EBS Productions GmbH & Co. KG
+49 30 74786130
Berlin
Köthener Straße 36, D-10963
info@emil-berliner-studios.com

 

Teldex Studio Berlin GmbH
René Möller
+49 30 8439010
Berlin
Finckensteinallee 36, 12205
info@teldexstudio.de

 

Viktoria Studios
Nico Berthold
+49 151 58876180‬
Berlin
Kreuzbergstrasse 7, 10965
nico.berthold@viktoria-studios.com

 

MSM Studios
Stefan Bock
49892866920
Munich
stefan@msm-studios.com

 

Bauer Studios
Michael Thumm
0049 (0)7141/226821
Ludwigsburg
Markgröninger Str. 46, 71634
michael.thumm@bauerstudios.de

 

Greece

Authorwave
Panos Bisdas
+30 210 756 1050 190
190 Imittou Street 3rd floor, Athina 116 36

Greece
bisdas@authorwave.com

 

 

Italy

PINAXA studio
Pino Pischetola
393355727847
Milan
Via Dei Fontanili 15
pinaxa@mac.com

 

 

Latvia

Studija LAUSKA
Kaspars Barbals
+371 28376398
Riga
Lacplesa 106, K-1
studija@lauska.lv

 

 

Netherlands

Future Phonic Studios
Richard Burki
+31 (0) 6 10 26 55 22
Catharina Van Renneslaan 10, 1217CX Hilversum
richardburki@futurephonicstudios.com

 

 

Norway

2L (Lindberg Lyd, Norway)
Morten Lindberg
+47 91538155
Siggerudveien 1088, NO-1404
Siggerud
morten@lindberg.no

 

 

Spain

Best Digital
Víctor del Castillo & Esther Gomez
+34 679 48 20 88
C/Valle de Belagua 29. Boadilla del monte (28660)

Madrid
Victorcastillo@bestdigitalgroup.com

 

 

Sweden

 

Jesper Eriksson
Jesper Eriksson
46736535114
Stockholm
Jungfrugatan
jesper1erikson@me.com

 

The Dome Studios
Gabriel Lundh
46736346919
Stockholm
Kungsgatan 35, 111 56
gabriel.lundh@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Abbey Road Studios
Fiona Gillott
442072667236
London
Fiona@abbeyroad.com

Dean Street Studios
Jasmin Lee
+44(0)2077348009
London, W1D 6AN 
Dean St. Studios, 59 Dean Street
jazz@deanst.com

 

Turkey

Imaj Studios
Muge Kolat
905322112775
Istanbul
mkolat@imajonline.com
 

 

Interested in onboarding your studio?

 

Fill out this music studio onboarding form to learn more about how to setup your studio for Dolby Atmos music creation, including:

 

Interested in onboarding your studio?

 

Fill out this music studio onboarding form to learn more about how to setup your studio for Dolby Atmos music creation, including:

 

Leader in immersive music

Leader in immersive music

Dolby Atmos is enabled across the industry and music ecosystem, delivering your creative vision with creation tools through to distribution and immersive listening experiences optimized to a wide range of compatible playback devices.

Sign up and keep up-to-date on the latest

Which of the below options best describes you?