Dolby Atmos music studios

{{ videoLinkButton.text }} {{ videoLinkButton.text }}
Africa  Americas   Asia   Australia   Europe

 

Africa

South Africa

Sound & Motion Studios
Simon Ratcliffe
+27214619862
14 Chard Rd, Kirstenhof, 7945
info@soundandmotion.co.za

Sound & Motion Studios Johannesburg
Richard West
0114921201
32 Elgin Rd, Vandia Grove, Bryanston, 2194
info@soundandmotion.co.za

TheWorkRoom Audio Post
Stephen Webster
+27214265497
Cape Town
info@theworkroom.co.za

Milestone Studios
Claire Anderson
+2721 424 6000
21 Bloem Street, Cape Town 8001
info@milestones.co.za

Americas

United States of America

424Inc
Nancy Ross
323-874-9478
Los Angeles, CA
Nross4241@mac.com

 

Becker Mastering
Ryann Fretschel
Los Angeles, CA

hello@beckermastering.com

 

Capitol Studios - Studio C
Angelo Caputo
323-871-5001
Hollywood, CA
booking@capitolstudios.com

 

Central Post LA
Chris Davies
(917) 592-1616
3365 Barham Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90068
info@centralpostla.com

 

Decibelle
JJ Wiesler
(415) 480-4650
San Francisco, CA 
jj@decibellerecording.com

 

Flower Studios
Greg Penny
805-220-3305
Ojai, CA
gregpenny@mac.com

 

Henszey Sound
David Henszey
424-230-4563
Los Angeles, CA
henszeysoundllc@gmail.com

 

Igloo Music
Gus Borner
818-558-7733
228 West Palm Avenue - Burbank, 91502
gustavo@igloomusic.com

 

IMN Creative - Stage A
Mark Binder
818-858-0408
Glendale, CA
info@imncreative.com

 

IMN Creative - Music
Mark Binder
818-858-0408
Glendale, CA
info@imncreative.com

 

John Whynot
John Whynot
Los Angeles, CA
whynotmix@gmail.com

 

Larrabee Studios
Mike Tadros
818-753-0717
North Hollywood, CA
mike.tadros@larrabeestudios.com

 

Lindaro
Scott Steiner
847-477-3780
San Rafael, CA
scott@steiners.org

 

Mix This!
Bob Clearmountain
310-454-7208
947 Rivas Canyon Road, Pacific Palisades, CA
bob@mixthis.com

 

Portia Street Studios - Echo Park
Dylan Ely
213-640-7449
1307 Portia st. Los Angeles, CA 90026
Makemusic@portiastreetstudios.com

 

Samuel T. Buckner
Samuel Tuckner
818-620-0460
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
5357 Norwich Ave
samueltbuckner@sbcglobal.net

 

Studio 1 LA
Karma Auger & Erich Gobel
310-985-3295 & 310-801-7164
Venice, CA
karma@studio1la.com & erich@studio1la.com

 

Studio 132
BZ Lewis
(510) 338-1240
Oakland, 94611
USA

 

Taylor Made Sound
Jon Taylor
661-644-6558
Santa Clarita, CA
Jon@taylormadesound.com

 

The Record House
Mert Ozcan
323-539-8740
Los Angeles, CA
mert@the-record-house.com

The Toolshed Studio
Lucien Palmer
818-332-1977
Los Angeles, CA
lucien@toolshedaudiopost.com

 

Uniteye
Bruce Botnick
Ojai, CA
Uniteye.com@me.com

 

Waystation
Dave Way
213-703-9100
Coldwater Canyon, CA
dwaved@aol.com

 

Tenderdyn Arts
Tad Michael Wheeler
303-803-4596

2166 Holmby Court
Castle Rock, Colorado 80104
tad@tenderdyn.com

 

Armenelli Audio Design and Studio
Paul Armbruster
303-357-1945
4530 W 110th Cir., Westminster 80031, CO 

prarmbruster@armenelli.com

 

Tobler Audio Productions
Greg Tobler
716-713-8050
Stamford, CT
gregtobler@gmail.com

 

Top Studio Miami
Santiago Cabriles
(786) 491-4843
Miami
santiago@topstudiomiami.com

 

Paraclete
Dan Pfeiffer
774-722-9159
Brewster, MA
danp@paracletepress.com

 

Master Mix Live
Rick Camp
818-472-9777
Las Vegas, NV 89129
rick@mastermixlive.com

 

ValhallaStudiosNY - Mix
Ronald Prent
+1-315-567-5045
Auburn, New York
USA
ronald@valhallastudios.com

 

The Lodge
Emily Lazar
212-353-3895
White Plains, NY
info@thelodge.com

 

Una Volta Studios
tonyMaserati
917 691-1099
Canaan
New York
USA

 

Sylvia Massy
Chris Johnson
541-301-8695
Ashland, OR 
chris@sylviamassy.com

 

Imogen Sound
Jeff Balding
(615) 300-8918
2811 Azalea Place,
Nashville, TN
jffbldng@gmail.com

 

Blackbird Studio
Rolff Zwiep
615-642-2277
Nashville, TN
rolff@blackbirdstudio.com

 

East Iris D - Nashville
Kevin Reeves
917-257-3461
Nashville, TN
reeves@umusic.com

 

 

AK47 sound services
Andy Koyama
323-377-7483
Los Angeles, CA
ehk47@mac.com

 

Cabrillo Street Studios
Luke Argilla
415-250-5970
San Francisco, CA
luke.argilla@dolby.com

 

Capitol Studios - Studio E
Angelo Caputo
323-871-5001
Hollywood, CA
booking@capitolstudios.com

 

Coast Mastering
Michael Romanowski
510-984-0554
Berkeley, CA
mastering@coastmastering.com

 

Electric Ear
Kim Petersen
323-546-8098
Eagle Rock, CA
kp@electricearstudio.com

 

Greg Wells
Jeff Aldrich
323-939-8000
Pacific Palisades
jeff@aaminc.com

 

 

IMN Creative - Stage B
Mark Binder
818-858-0408
Glendale, CA
info@imncreative.com

 

Junior Hi-Fi Kit
Scott Greiner
408-784-8162
Santa Cruz, CA
juniorhifikit@hotmail.com

 

Levels Audio
Brian Riordan
323-461-3333
Hollywood, CA
Brian@LevelsAudio.com

 

MDC Studios
Carlos Vielma
786-310-8049
Miami
Florida
info@carlosvielma.com

 

Media Hyperium Studios
Herbert Waltl
310-567-7240
Rolling Hills, CA 90274
655 Deep Valley Rd, #109
herbert.waltl@mediahyperium.com

 

Quietly Controlling
Chris Testa
323-610-7410
Burbank, CA
ct@quietlycontrolling.com

 

Ryan Ulyate "Ryan's Place"
Ryan Ulyate
Topanga, CA
ryan@ulyate.com


Sound Striker
Michael Keeley
323-481-4304
Studio City / Sherman Oaks, CA
keeley@soundstriker.com

 

Sugar Studios
Jijo Reed
310-741-7056
Los Angeles, CA 90010
3780 Wilshire Blvd. 9th floor
sugarstudiosla@gmail.com

 

The Mix Lab
Vicki Giordano
818-519-3138
Santa Monica, CA
bookings@mixlab.studio

 

The Surf Shack Studio
Niko Bolas
323-854-7711
Ventura, CA
nikoneeks@yahoo.com

 

Vista Sound
J Clark
206-250-9571
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
10200 Riverside Dr Suite 204
jahtheclark@gmail.com

 

UndertheSign Studios
Jeff Kleiser
+9177420229
6105 Mulholland Hwy
California
USA

jeffkleiser@gmail.com

 

Working Title Recording Studio
Forrest Lawrence
415-819-5465
San Mateo, CA
863 Woodside Way
forrest@workingtitlerecordingstudios.com

 

Digital Caviar
Todd Yonteck
813-915-6690
Wesley Chapel, FL
info@digitalcaviar.net

 

Ott House Audio
301-244-0129

8561 Fenton Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
info@otthouseaudio.com

 

19 Audio
David Rodriguez
310-801-3500

11549 White Cliffs Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89138
david@19audio.com

 

Immersive Lab - Brooklyn
Steffen Wagner
917-348-5210
32 Maspeth Avenue, 2a
Brooklyn, NY
brooklyn@immersiver-lab.com

 

Audiosmith at The DiMenna Center
Joe D'Ambrosio
914-777-0077

450 West 37th Street
New York, NY 10018
joe@jdmanagement.com

 

Hit Focus, Inc.
Yaron Fuchs
212-535-7867
Rye, NY New York
USA
yaronfuchs@gmail.com

 

Immersive Music/Media Group
Amy Jo Hernandez / Raymond Greer
(717) 621-9022 / (717) 743-0224 / (717) 621-2441

Lancaster, PA 
office@immersivemusicmediagroup.com

 

Axis Audio
Webster Tileston & Mike Monseur
571-230-6523 & 703-470-9390
Nashville,
info@axis.audio

 

East Iris E - Nashville
Kevin Reeves
917-257-3461
Nashville, TN
reeves@umusic.com

 

Immersive Mixing, LLC
Howard Wimer
615-319-7830
Hendersonville, TN
howard-universe@expansionislands.com

 

Rob Burrell’s emotionmix studios
Rob Burrell
615-293-3097
Nashville, TN
rob@robburrell.com

 

Eichenwald Media Productions
Walter Everton
615-974-6742
Nashville TN, 37205
P.O. Box 50816
info@waltereverton.com

 

MRSV Media
Loren Johnson & Scott Glasel
310-200-2123 & 615-939-7300
Nashville, TN
studio@mrsv.media

 

Chris Bell
Chris Bell
214-543-6991
Wimberley, TX
chrisbell@proaudioengineer.com

 

Shenandoah University
Golder O'Neill
540-665-5567
Winchester, VA
goneill@su.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Argentina

 

BLIND SOUND IMMERSIVE AUDIO
Julian Bonino - Luis Baltasar
+54 911 4888 5028 / +54 911 6883 6510
Av. Juan B. Justo 2400. Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires. Argentina
info@blindsound.com.ar

 

IAS - Immersive Audio Solutions
Ivan Marković, Francisco Bissone, Fernando Richard
+541163025504
Belgrano, Buenos Aires 
immersiveaudiosolutions@gmail.com

www.ias.com.ar / @iasaudio

 

Brazil

ANZ Immserive Audio
André Zabeu
+55 11 96058 9496
Sao Paulo
R. Clodomiro Amazonas, 1099
info@anz360.com

Epah Estudios
Maycon Mendes
+55 11 94742 4269
Sao Paulo
Rua Quatiguá, 89 - Vila Ivone

mayconmendes@icloud.com

 

 

 

Mix2Go
Beto Neves
+55 11 975578787
Sao Paulo
District of Pinheiros
betoneves@me.com

OVERTON21 21FLOOR
Ricardo Tonon
5511-99903-7763
Av. Presidente Kennedy, 3500 Sala 2103 / 2104 São Caetano do Sul - São Pulo Brasil - 09572-200
ricardo@overtone21floor.com.br

 

Canada

80A Studios - Universal Music Canada
Phil Hotz
1-416-718-4118
80 Atlantic Ave
Toronto
Canada
80astudios@umusic.com

 

Desert Fish Studios
Jeff Wolpert
+1 (416) 597-9215
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
Suite B102, 401 Richmond Street West
info@desertfishstudios.com

Le Lab Mastering
Francois Lalonde
(514) 312-2122
Montreal, Quebec, H2L 3S8

1207 St Andre St
francoislalonde@lelabmastering.com

Synthesis Sound
Justin Gray
647-444-2277
Toronto, ON
justingraybass@gmail.com

 

 

Mexico

Goro Goro IL
Carolina Anton

Roma 8, Col. Juárez. 06600

Mexico City
gorogoroimmersivelabs@gmail.com

 

 

Asia

Greater China

Vanguard Sound Studio
David Wang / Zelphar Yang
+862157720125
No.246 Sitong Rd, Songjiang, Shanghai
Greater China
contact@vanguard-sound.com
SWINGER STUDIO
Tien-Fang Li
0933020077
8F., No. 39, Aly. 20, Ln. 407, Sec. 2, Tiding Blvd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114 ,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Greater China
tienfang.li@rock.com.tw
Yohu Studio
Kenny Fan
0988326613
2F, No.453, Sec. 5, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei 11061
 

 

India

Famous Digital Studios Pvt Ltd
Jarvis Marcedo
+91 9820578352
Khar west . Mumbai
jarvis.marcedo@famousstudios.com

Island City Studios
Rupa Basu / Jehangir Jehangir
9820854364
Mumbai
info@islandcitystudios.in

NEW EDGE STUDIOS
Shadab Rayeen
+91 9920391314
Andheri West. 40053. Mumbai. Maharashtra
shadab.rayeen@gmail.com

Vibes musika
Viraj Mistry
7490028771
C/68, Shiv Industrial Parks, Ambika Tube Mill Compound, Punit Nager Road, Vatva

Ahmedabad
vibesmusika2021@gmail.com

Vista Tanweer Studios Pvt Ltd
Rigveda Deshpandey
919619041136
Mumbai
rigveda.deshpandey@vistatanweerstudios.com

 

 

 

Indonesia

FourMix Jakarta Film Studio
Satrio Budiono
+62811165523
Jakarta Selatan
fourmixjfs@gmail.com

 

 

Japan

COSAELL Creative Studio
Kazuhiro Uramoto
81369153781
Tokyo
1-15-12-B1 Nishiochiai Shinjyukuku
info@cosaell.com
 

 

Malaysia

MAVERIQ STUDIOS
Paul Morrison
+6 0122083087
Kuala Lumpur
paul@maveriq.asia

 

 

South Korea

SOUND360
Haneul Lee
+82 025863348
B1, 57 Hyoryeong-ro 52-gil, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu
Seoul
South Korea
sky@audioguyrecords.com
 

 

Thailand

Kantana Sound Studio
Traithep Wongpaiboon
081-432-9229
Samsennok, Huaykwang, BKK 10310
333/8 Ratchadanivej19, Pracha u-thit rd
traithep@kantanasoundstudio.com
 

 

Australia


Australia

Red Road Immersive
Angus Davidson
+61 448 959 865
New Gisborne, Victoria
angus@redroadimmersive.com
Unison Sound
Wes Chew
+61 400 567142
Suite 230, Bldg 61, Fox Studios Australia, 38 Driver Ave, Moore Park
wes@unisonsound.com.au

 

Europe

Austria

 

INNENHOFSTUDIOS
René Kornfeld

+43 1 942 66 98
Schwarzspanierstraße 15/5/2, A-1090, Vienna
rene@innenhofstudios.at

SUNSHINE MASTERING
Mischa Janisch
+43 1 596 2979 10
Bräuhausgasse 6, 1050 Vienna
info@sunshinemastering.com

 

Synchron Stage Vienna
Sabine Tucmandl
Engelshofengasse 2, 1230
Vienna
Austria
contact@synchronstage.com

 

Belgium

 

La Linea
Peter Philips
+32477793832
peter@lalinea.be

 

 

 

Denmark

 

Medley Studios
Frank Groenbaek
+4524633065
Vesterbrogade 107E, 1620 Copenhagen V
Denmark
foh@frankofhouse.com

 

 

 

Finland

 

Henkka Niemisto's Studio
Henkka Niemisto
+358440408112
Vanha Talvitie 13, 00580 Helsinki
Finland
henkka@henkkaniemisto.com

 

 

 

 


France

DES Studios
Poussin Kechit
+33613331832
Paris
poussink@gmail.com

 

Guillaume Tell
Denis Caribaux
33142040505
20 Avenue de la Belle Gabrielle 92150 Suresnes
France
guillaumetell@wanadoo.fr

 

The Mono Company
Damien Quintard
Paris
dq@themonocompany.com

 

Odysound
Brian Seznec
+33 6 26 96 20 96
Paris
Studios Piste Rouge 35 Rue de l’Annonciation, 75016
brian@odysound.com

Studio du Faune
Laurent Renault
0685084433
Montauban de Bretagne
info@studiodufaune.com

Beyond The Mix / Miscendo
Vincent Audou / Nico Staf
Suresnes
contact@beyondthemix.net

 

Germany

Bauer Studios
Michael Thumm
0049 (0)7141/226821
Ludwigsburg
Markgröninger Str. 46, 71634
michael.thumm@bauerstudios.de

Big Belly Lab
Marvin Keil
+49 171 342 8104
Berline
Köpenicker Chaussee 30, D-10317
mail@bigbellylab.com

Chefrock Studios
Tilmann Ilse
+491794998979
www.chefrock-studios.com
Germany
tilmann.ilse@chefrock-studios.com

Emil Berliner Studios
EBS Productions GmbH & Co. KG
+49 30 74786130
Berlin
Köthener Straße 36, D-10963
info@emil-berliner-studios.com

Immersive Lab
Eric Horstmann
491736543684
Berlin
info@immersive-lab.com

Marx Audio GmbH
Marc Elsner
+49-173-707 91 81
Berlin
Keplerstraße 4-6, 10119
Marc@marxaudio.de

MSM Studios
Stefan Bock
49892866920
Munich
stefan@msm-studios.com

platin media productions
Harald Gericke
+49 5066 69 59 469
Bertha-von-Suttner-Str. 18, 31157 Sarstedt
Germany
harald.gericke@pmp.info

Skyline Tonfabrik
Kai Blankenberg
+49 211 33990033 / +49 172 2453550

www.skyline-tonfabrik.de

Düsseldorf
Germany
kai@skyline-tonfabrik.de

Studio Tonmeister GmbH
Studio Tonmeister - Mainz/Germany
+49 6131 240800
Marc Chagall Str 57
Germany
info@studio-tonmeister.de

Teldex Studio Berlin GmbH
René Möller
+49 30 8439010
Berlin
Finckensteinallee 36, 12205
info@teldexstudio.de

Tonstudio Tessmar
Karl Tessmar
+49 511 909255 0
Reinhold-Schleese-Str. 24, 30179 Hannover
Germany
info@tonstudio-tessmar.de

Tonwerk München @Alpha Postproduktion GmbH
Eckart Goebel
+49-89-81 30 30 35
Schleissheimerstr. 6-10, 80333 München
Germany
tonwerk@alphapost.de

Torus Riverside Studios
Stephan Colli
49221789836700
Koeln
Holzgasse 14, 50676
info@torus-gmbh.de

 

Viktoria Studios
Nico Berthold
+49 151 58876180‬
Berlin
Kreuzbergstrasse 7, 10965
nico.berthold@viktoria-studios.com

 

 

Greece

Authorwave
Panos Bisdas
+30 210 756 1050 190
190 Imittou Street 3rd floor, Athina 116 36

Greece
bisdas@authorwave.com

 

 

Italy

PINAXA studio
Pino Pischetola
393355727847
Milan
Via Dei Fontanili 15
pinaxa@mac.com

 

 

Latvia

Studija LAUSKA
Kaspars Barbals
+371 28376398
Riga
Lacplesa 106, K-1
studija@lauska.lv

 

 

Netherlands

Future Phonic Studios
Richard Burki
+31 (0) 6 10 26 55 22
Future Phonic Studios B.V. Lutmastraat 95 1 1073GR

Amsterdam
richardburki@futurephonicstudios.com

STMPD Recording Studios
Helena Bouscher
Amsterdam
contact@stmpdstudios.com

Wisseloord Studios
Malik Berrabah
0614819985
Catharina van Renneslaan 10, Hilversum
Netherlands
Info@wisseloord.nl

 

 

Norway

2L (Lindberg Lyd, Norway)
Morten Lindberg
+47 91538155
Siggerudveien 1088, NO-1404
Siggerud
morten@lindberg.no

 

 

Spain

Best Digital
Víctor del Castillo & Esther Gomez
+34 679 48 20 88
C/Valle de Belagua 29. Boadilla del monte (28660)

Madrid
Victorcastillo@bestdigitalgroup.com

Spiff Studios
Mikel Sayar
+34 659 000 465
Paseo de Bordatxipi, 27. 20013 Donostia-San Sebastián.
info@spiffstudios.com

 

Sweden

 

JE-Digital
Jesper Eriksson
+46736535114
Jungfrugatan 20
Stockholm
jesper1erikson@me.com

 

The Dome Studios
Gabriel Lundh
46736346919
Stockholm
Kungsgatan 35, 111 56
gabriel.lundh@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Abbey Road Studios
Fiona Gillott
442072667236
London
Fiona@abbeyroad.com

AIR Studios
Alison Burton
020 7794 0660
Lyndhurst Hall, Lyndhurst Road, Hampstead, NW3 5NG

London
bookings@airstudios.com

 

AMP Bournemouth
Brian Hurst
+44 7956446675
United Kingdom
brian@soulandjazz.com

Blue Box Studios
Lesley Scott
02088111167
Blue Box Studios, Unit GE, 33-34 Westpoint, Warple Way, London, W3 0RG
lesley@theblueboxstudios.com

Dean Street Studios
Jasmin Lee
+44(0)2077348009
London, W1D 6AN 
Dean St. Studios, 59 Dean Street
jazz@deanst.com

Eastcote Mastering
Julie Bateman
07768520540
14 Conlan Street,
London, W10 5AR
julie@kensaltownstudios.com

Metropolis Studios
Gavin Newman
02038790217
Metropolis Studios, The Power House, 70 Chiswick High Road, W4 1SY

London
gavin@thisismetropolis.com

 

Miloco The Bridge
Sam Rudy
0207 232 0008
Miloco Studios , 36 Leroy St , SE1 4SP
London United Kingdom
Bookings@miloco.co.uk

Serious Facilities Ltd
Simon Cull
01414406940
Serious, FilmCity Glasgow, 11 Merryland Street, G51 2QF

Scotland
simon@seriousfacilities.co.uk

 

SMG Ashby Road
Sam Gibson
2 Ashby Road, Penarth, CF64 5SH
Cardiff
United Kingdom
sam@samgibson.net

Steven Wilson Productions
London
basscommunion@swhq.co.uk

The Fortress
Steve Evans
+44 7595742433
The Fortress, Avonside Industrial Park, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN128BT
United Kingdom
steve@evansson.com

 

Turkey

Imaj Studios
Muge Kolat
905322112775
Istanbul
mkolat@imajonline.com
 

 

Interested in onboarding your studio?

 

Fill out this music studio onboarding form to learn more about how to setup your studio for Dolby Atmos music creation, including:

 

Interested in onboarding your studio?

 

Fill out this music studio onboarding form to learn more about how to setup your studio for Dolby Atmos music creation, including:

 

Leader in immersive music

Leader in immersive music

Dolby Atmos is enabled across the industry and music ecosystem, delivering your creative vision with creation tools through to distribution and immersive listening experiences optimized to a wide range of compatible playback devices.

Sign up and keep up-to-date on the latest

Which of the below options best describes you?