Dolby Atmos Certified Recording Studio
Dolby Atmos Certified Recording Studio

Dolby Atmos Music Studios

{{ videoLinkButton.text }} {{ videoLinkButton.text }}
You can mix your music in Dolby Atmos studios around the world, including the iconic Capitol Studios in Los Angeles, Abbey Road Studios in London, and Blackbird in Nashville.

Find an enabled Dolby Atmos music studio near you

Studio Name
Studio Contact Name
Studio Contact Number
Studio Contact Email
Studio Address
Studio State
Studio Country
IAS Ivan Marković +541163025504 immersiveaudiosolutions@gmail.com Belgrano, Buenos Aires (CABA)   Argentina
Le Lab Mastering Francois Lalonde (514) 312-2122 francoislalonde@lelabmastering.com 1207 St Andre St, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H2L 3S8 Quebec Canada
Piste Rouge Brian Seznec +33680726092 brianseznec@pisterouge.eu 35 Rue de l’Annonciation, 75016 Paris Paris France
The Mono Company Damien Quintard   dq@themonocompany.com Paris Paris France
Emil Berliner Studios EBS Productions GmbH & Co. KG +49 30 74786130 info@emil-berliner-studios.com Köthener Straße 36, D-10963 Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany
Teldex Studio Berlin GmbH René Möller +49 30 8439010 info@teldexstudio.de Finckensteinallee 36, 12205 Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany
Viktoria Studios Nico Berthold ‭+49 151 58876180‬ nico.berthold@viktoria-studios.com Kreuzbergstrasse 7, 10965 Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany
Immersive Lab Eric Horstmann +491736543684 info@immersive-lab.com Berlin Germany Germany
MSM Studios Stefan Bock +49892866920 stefan@msm-studios.com Munich Germany Germany
Torus Riverside Studios Stephan Colli +49221789836700 info@torus-gmbh.de Holzgasse 14, 50676 Koeln, Germany Koln Germany
Bauer Studios Michael Thumm 0049 (0)7141/226821 michael.thumm@bauerstudios.de Markgröninger Str. 46, 71634 Ludiwgsburg, Germany   Germany
Authorwave Panos Bisdas +30 210 756 1050 bisdas@authorwave.com 190 Imittou, 11636 Athens,   Greece
2L (Lindberg Lyd, Norway) Morten Lindberg +47 91538155 morten@lindberg.no Siggerudveien 1088, NO-1404 Siggerud, Norway   Norway
Jesper Eriksson Jesper Eriksson +46736535114 jesper1erikson@me.com Jungfrugatan Stockholm Sweden Stockholm Sweden
The Dome Studios Gabriel Lundh +46736346919 gabriel.lundh@gmail.com Kungsgatan 35, 111 56, Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden
Kantana Sound Studio Traithep Wongpaiboon 081-432-9229 traithep@kantanasoundstudio.com 333/8 Ratchadanivej19, Pracha u-thit rd., Samsennok, Huaykwang, BKK 10310 Thailand   Thailand
Abbey Road Studios  Fiona Gillott 00442072667236 Fiona@abbeyroad.com   London United Kingdom
Dean Street Studios Jasmin Lee +44(0)2077348009 jazz@deanst.com Dean St. Studios, 59 Dean Street, London, W1D 6AN UK. London United Kingdom
424Inc Nancy Ross 323-874-9478 Nross4241@mac.com Los Angeles California USA
AK47 sound services Andy Koyama 3233777483 ehk47@mac.com Los Angeles California USA
Becker Mastering Ryann Fretschel   hello@beckermastering.com Los Angeles California USA
Coast Mastering Michael Romanowski 510.984.0554 mastering@coastmastering.com Berkeley California USA
Electric Ear Kim Petersen 323-546-8098 kp@electricearstudios.com Eagle Rock, California California USA
Henszey Sound David Henszey 424-230-4563 henszeysoundllc@gmail.com Los Angeles California USA
Junior Hi-Fi Kit Scott Greiner 408-784-8162 juniorhifikit@hotmail.com Santa Cruz California USA
Levels Audio  Brian Riordan 323.461.3333 Brian@LevelsAudio.com Hollywood California USA
Media Hyperium Studios Herbert Waltl (310) 567-7240‬ herbert.waltl@mediahyperium.com 655 Deep Valley Rd, #109, Rolling Hills, Ca 90274 California USA
Samuel T. Buckner Samuel Tuckner 818-620-0460 samueltbuckner@sbcglobal.net 5357 Norwich Ave, Sherman Oaks, CA. 91411 California USA
Sound Striker Michael Keeley 323-481-4304 keeley@soundstriker.com Studio City / Sherman Oaks California USA
Studio 1 LA Karma Auger & Erich Gobel +1.310.985.3295  & +1.310.801.7164 karma@studio1la.com & erich@studio1la.com Venice, CA California USA
Sugar Studios Jijo Reed 310 741-7056 sugarstudiosla@gmail.com 3780 Wilshire Blvd. 9th floor Los Angeles, CA 90010 California USA
TAP Music Mixing (a division of Toolshed Audio Post) Lucien Palmer 323.420.4679 lucien@toolshedaudiopost.com Los Angeles California USA
The Mix Lab Vicki Giordano 818-519-3138 bookings@mixlab.studio Santa Monica California USA
The Record House Mert Ozcan 323-539-8740 mert@the-record-house.com Los Angeles California USA
The Surf Shack Studio Niko Bolas 323-854-7711 nikoneeks@yahoo.com Ventura California USA
UndertheSign Studios Jeff Kleiser -9177420229 jeffkleiser@gmail.com 6105 Mulholland Hwy, LA, CA 90068 California USA
Uniteye Bruce Botnick   Uniteye.com@me.com Ojai California USA
Vista Sound J Clark 206-250-9571 jahtheclark@gmail.com 10200 Riverside Dr Toluca Lake, CA 91602 Suite 204 California USA
Waystation Dave Way 213-703-9100 dwaved@aol.com Coldwater Canyon California USA
Tenderdyn Arts Tad Michael Wheeler 303-803-4596 tad@tenderdyn.com 2166 Holmby Court, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 Colorado USA
Digital Caviar Todd Yonteck 813-915-6690 info@digitalcaviar.net Wesley Chapel, FL Florida USA
Ott House Audio Ott House Audio + 1 (301) 244 - 0129 info@otthouseaudio.com 8561 Fenton Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Maryland USA
Paraclete Dan Pfeiffer 774-722-9159 danp@paracletepress.com Brewster Massachusetts USA
19 Audio David Rodriguez 310-801-3500 david@19audio.com 11549 White Cliffs Ave
Las Vegas NV 89138
Nevada USA
Master Mix Live Rick Camp 8184729777 rick@mastermixlive.com Las Vegas,Nv. 89129 Nevada USA
Audiosmith at The DiMenna Center Joe D'Ambrosio 914-777-0077 joe@jdmanagement.com 450 West 37th Street New York, New York 10018 New York USA
ValhallaStudiosNY  Ronald Prent +1-315-567-5045 ronald@valhallastudios.com Auburn,NY New York USA
The Lodge Emily Lazar 212-353-3895 info@thelodge.com White Plains NY USA USA
Axis Audio Webster Tileston & Mike Monseur 571-230-6523 & 703-470-9390 info@axis.audio Nashville, TN Tennessee USA
Blackbird Studio Rolff Zwiep 615.642.2277 rolff@blackbirdstudio.com Nashville Tennessee USA
Eichenwald Media Productions Walter Everton 6159746742 info@waltereverton.com P.O. Box 50816, Nashville TN, 37205 Tennessee USA
Immersive Mixing, LLC Howard Wimer (615) 319-7830 howard-universe@expansionislands.com Hendersonville Tennessee USA
MRSV Media Loren Johnson, Scott Glasel (310)200-2123, (615)939-7300 studio@mrsv.media Nashville Tennessee USA
Rob Burrell’s emotionmix studios Rob Burrell 615-293-3097 rob@robburrell.com Nashville Tennessee USA
Shenandoah University Golder O'Neill 540-665-5567 goneill@su.edu Winchester Virginia USA